Previous 2022 Events

  • Full Color - Reception on Friday, September 09 at 5:00pm
    Points of View Gallery
    Thursday, September 1, 2022 to Friday, October 28, 2022
  • Small Works - Reception on Friday, August 12 at 5:00pm
    Points of View Gallery
    Monday, August 1, 2022 to Friday, August 26, 2022
  • Seeking Peace thru Art and Prayer - Reception on Friday, August 12 at 5:00pm
    Points of View Gallery
    Monday, August 1, 2022 to Friday, August 26, 2022
  • Old Friends - Reception on Friday, July 08 at 5:00pm
    Points of View Gallery
    Monday, June 27, 2022 to Friday, July 29, 2022
  • Re-Create - Reception on Friday, June 10 at 5:00pm
    Points of View Gallery
    Monday, May 9, 2022 to Friday, June 24, 2022