Current Events

  • Earth and Sky - Reception on Saturday, June 09 at 5:00pm
    Points of View Gallery
    Monday, June 4, 2018 to Friday, June 29, 2018
  • Visual Entertainments - Reception on Friday, June 08 at 5:00pm
    Points of View Gallery
    Monday, June 4, 2018 to Friday, June 29, 2018

Upcoming Events

July 2018 to August 2018

  • Fabrications - Reception on Friday, July 13 at 5:00pm
    Points of View Gallery
    Monday, July 2, 2018 to Friday, August 3, 2018
  • Flower Power - Reception on Friday, July 13 at 5:00pm
    Points of View Gallery
    Monday, July 2, 2018 to Friday, August 3, 2018

August 2018 to September 2018

  • Double Take - Reception on Friday, August 10 at 5:00pm
    Points of View Gallery
    Monday, August 6, 2018 to Friday, September 7, 2018
  • Flora, Fauna and Beyond - Reception on Friday, August 10 at 5:00pm
    Points of View Gallery
    Monday, August 6, 2018 to Friday, September 7, 2018

September 2018 to October 2018

  • Nature of the Universe - Reception on Friday, September 14 at 5:00pm
    Points of View Gallery
    Monday, September 10, 2018 to Friday, October 12, 2018
  • Works in Progress - Reception on Friday, September 14 at 5:00pm
    Points of View Gallery
    Monday, September 10, 2018 to Friday, October 12, 2018

October 2018

  • Quintessential POV - Reception on Wednesday, October 31 at 11:00am
    Topsham Public Library
    Wednesday, October 3, 2018 to Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Other Shows Featuring POV Artists

Previous 2018 Events

  • Then and Now - Reception on Friday, May 11 at 5:00pm
    Points of View Gallery
    Monday, April 30, 2018 to Friday, June 1, 2018